Scorpion LD-Series

Scorpion LD-Series

↓ TO THE DATA SHEET ↓

Scorpion LD series standard: high-speed, high-productivity and high-flexibility cutting.

Strong linear motors in the horizontal axes make this machine very fast. Together with a pallet changer, the machine ensures a very high level of productivity.

The Scorpion LD machines are often adapted in length and width to customer requirements. There are not the same sheet metal standards as in Germany in all countries. The largest Scorpion LD machine implemented to date processes sheets of 2000mm x 8000mm. Even the pallet changer has been specially adapted to this plate size.

The Scorpion LD Kombi has an NC-controlled rotary axis on the front. The customer mainly processes cylindrical tubes with a length of 2000mm. The chuck can accommodate diameters from 20mm to 200mm. The front door can be opened completely and thus enables barrier-free access to the workpiece. There is an opening in the side panel for processing longer pipes.

A loading and unloading system is adapted according to customer requirements. Production autonomy depends on the complexity of the parts and the material thickness: the more complex the contour, the longer the cutting time.

The goal is to produce as uninterrupted as possible. Even without an operator, even on weekends or at night. All that is needed is new metal sheets and empty pallets for the finished parts.

Scorpion LD-Serie

Scorpion LD-Serie

↓ ZUM DATENBLATT ↓

Scorpion LD-Serie Standard: Hochgeschwindigkeit, Hochproduktiv und Hochflexibel schneiden.

Starke Linearmotoren in den horizontalen Achsen machen diese Maschine sehr schnell. Zusammen mit einem Palettenwechsler stellt die Maschine eine sehr hohe Produktivität sicher.

Die Scorpion LD-Maschinen werden oft in der Länge und Breite den Kundenwünschen angepasst. Es gibt nicht in allen Ländern die gleichen Tafelblechnormen wie in Deutschland. Die größte bisher realisierte Scorpion LD-Maschine verarbeitet Bleche in der Dimension von 2000mm x 8000mm. Selbst der Palettenwechsler wurde speziell auf diese Plattengröße angepasst.

Die Scorpion LD Kombi hat eine NC gesteuerte Drehachse an der Vorderseite. Der Kunde verarbeitet hauptsächlich zylindrische Rohre von 2000mm Länge. Das Spannfutter kann Durchmesser von 20mm bis 200mm aufnehmen. Die Vordertür kann vollständig geöffnet werden und ermöglicht so den barrierefreien Zugang zum Werkstück. Zur Bearbeitung längerer Rohre befindet sich eine Öffnung in der Seitenverkleidung.

Ein Lade- und Entladesystem wird den Kundenwünschen entsprechend angepasst. Die Produktionsautonomie ist abhängig von der Komplexität der Teile und der Materialstärke: Je komplexer die Kontur desto länger ist die Schneidzeit.

Das Ziel ist, möglichst unterbrechungsfrei zu produzieren. Selbst ohne Bediener und das auch am Wochenende oder in der Nacht. Es müssen lediglich neue Blechtafeln und leere Paletten für die fertigen Teile bereitgestellt werden.