Vento Flex

Vento Flex

↓ TO THE DATA SHEET ↓

  • The new Vento Flex model has high productivity and upper segment standards. With its unique design, it is possible to cut both sheet metal and tubes.
  • Vento Flex has a size of 1530 mm x 3050 mm, 2030 mm x 4050 mm or 2030 mm x 6050 mm and an automatic dual shuttle pallet. With this fascinating machine you can cut tubes and profiles with a diameter of 15-150mm and a length of up to 6500mm.
  • 2kW, 3kW, 4kW and 6kW laser power options.
  • Speed, sensitivity, reliability and low cost of ownership with automatic nozzle change, load / unload system and more features.
  • Vento Flex is a great addition to your production that increases your productivity.
  • With a single button, you can switch from sheet metal cutting to pipe cutting without the need for any other equipment.
  • CUTTING TABLE

    • Vento Flex model has a special cutting table used for loading and unloading of flat sheet materials and unloading of pipe profile materials. The material unloading of the pipe profile is done with the help of a U-shaped groove on the table.
    • The U-shaped groove occupies half a meter of the cutting table. Loading and unloading of flat sheet material can be performed on the remaining part of the table without disassembling the groove.
    • In cases where a U-shaped groove is required, it can be easily disassembled and replaced with grids, and the entire table can be used for loading and unloading flat sheet material.
  • CENTER CLAMPING DEVICE

    The centering clamping device can precisely grip materials between Ø15 and Ø150mm in the center axis. The clamping jaw works with pneumatic drive and with adjustable pressure. The profile rotation axis and the profile drive axis are driven by the servo motor.

  • FRONT CHUCK

    The front chuck can grip materials between Ø15 and Ø150mm precisely in the central axis with 4 independent clamping jaws. The clamping jaw works with a pneumatic drive and with adjustable pressure.

  • SUPPORTER

    The supports are the supporting elements to prevent collapse and oscillation of the materials during cutting according to the cross-section and length dimensions of the tubes and profiles entered into the CNC. All settings are made automatically according to the section dimensions.

Vento Flex

Vento Flex

↓ ZUM DATENBLATT ↓

  • Das neue Vento Flex Modell verfügt über hohe Produktivität und obere Segmentstandards. Mit seinem einzigartigen Design ist es möglich, sowohl Bleche als auch Rohre zu schneiden.
  • Vento Flex hat eine Größe von 1530 mm x 3050 mm, 2030 mm x 4050 mm oder 2030 mm x 6050 mm und einen automatischen Dual-Shuttle-Palette. Mit dieser faszinierenden Maschine können Sie Rohre und Profile mit Ø15-150mm Durchmessern bis zu 6500mm Länge schneiden.
  • 2kW, 3kW, 4kW und 6kW Laserleistungsoptionen.
  • Geschwindigkeit, Sensibilität, Zuverlässigkeit und niedrige Betriebskosten mit automatischem Düsenwechsel, Lade- / Entladesystem und mehr Funktionen.
  • Vento Flex ist eine großartige Ergänzung für Ihre Produktion, die Ihre Produktivität steigert.
  • Mit einer einzigen Taste können Sie vom Blechschneiden zum Rohrschneiden wechseln, ohne dass Sie eine andere Ausrüstung benötigen.
  • SCHNEIDETISCH

    • Das Vento Flex-Modell hat einen speziellen Schneidetisch, der zum Be- und Entladen von Flachblechmaterialien und zum Entladen von Rohrprofilmaterialien verwendet wird. Die Materialentladung des Rohrprofils erfolgt mit Hilfe einer U-förmigen Nut auf dem Tisch.
    • Die U-förmige Nut nimmt einen halben Meter des Schneidetisches ein. Das Be- und Entladen von Flachblechmaterial kann am verbleibenden Teil des Tisches durchgeführt werden, ohne dass die Nut demontiert werden muss.
    • In Fällen, in denen eine U-förmige Nut erforderlich ist, kann diese leicht zerlegt und durch Gitter ersetzt werden, und der gesamte Tisch kann zum Laden und Entladen von Flachblechmaterial verwendet werden.
  • ZENTRIER SPANNVORRICHTUNG

    Die zentrier Spannvorrichtung kann Materialien zwischen Ø15 und Ø150mm in der Mittelachse präzise greifen. Die Spannbacke funktioniert mit pneumatischem Antrieb und mit einstellbarem Druck. Die Profildrehachse und die Profilantriebsachse sind mit dem Servomotor angetrieben.

  • VORDERE SPANNFUTTER

    Das vordere Spannfutter kann mit 4 unabhängigen Feststellbacken  Materialien zwischen Ø15 und Ø150mm genau in der Mittelachse greifen. Die Spannbacke funktioniert mit pneumatischem Antrieb und mit einstellbarem Druck.

  • UNTERSTÜTZER

    Die Unterstützer sind die Stützelemente, um ein Kollaps und eine Oszillation der Materialien während des Schneidens entsprechend dem Querschnitt und den Längenabmessungen der in die CNC eingegebenen Rohre und Profile zu verhindern. Alle Einstellungen werden automatisch entsprechend den Abschnittsabmessungen vorgenommen.