NK-T160

NK-T160

↓ TO THE DATA SHEET ↓

  • The Tube-profile fiber laser system is used for processing tubes and profiles that are manufactured in various materials and shapes in many areas, for example in agricultural machinery, construction machinery, the defense industry, the automotive industry and in the industrial shelving sector.
  • The machine is suitable for tube-square hollow profile-rectangle hollow profile and oval profile cutting.
  • The machine can be manufactured with 1 kW, 2 kW and 3 kW power options.
  • The bale profiles and pipe materials are loaded into the machine by an automatic loading system.
  • The maximum cross-section in the machine is 200 mm x 100 mm for profiles and Ø 226 mm for round tubes.
  • The machine can be operated for profiles and tubes with a maximum length of 6500 mm.
  • CENTER CLAMPING DEVICE

    The centering clamping device can precisely grip materials between Ø15 and Ø226mm in the center axis. The clamping jaw works with pneumatic drive and with adjustable pressure. The profile rotation axis and the profile drive axis are driven by the servo motor.

  • FRONT CHUCK

    The front chuck can grip materials between Ø15 and Ø226mm exactly in the center axis with 4 independent clamping jaws. The clamping jaw works with pneumatic drive and with adjustable pressure. The chuck can move forward and backward to create minimal waste in the final cut performed on the profile and work long contours without using the micro-joint option.

  • AUTOMATIC LOADING SYSTEM

    All settings in the system according to the cross-sectional dimensions of tubes and profiles are automatically made by the CNC when material information is entered. Compatible with loading parts between 3000 mm and 6300 mm.

  • SUPPORTER

    The supporters are the support elements to prevent collapse and oscillation of the materials during cutting according to the section and length dimensions of the pipes and profiles entered into the CNC. All the settings are made automatically according to the section dimensions.

  • AUTOMATIC UNLOADING SYSTEM

    All settings in the system according to the cross-sectional dimensions of pipes and profiles are automatically made by the CNC when material information is entered. Finished parts can be unloaded with a maximum length of 4000 mm as standard. Optionally, it can be extended to 6000 mm.

NK-T160

NK-T160

↓ ZUM DATENBLATT ↓

  • Das Rohr-Profil Faserlaser System wird für die Bearbeitung von Rohren und Profilen verwendet, die in verschiedenen Materialien und Formen in vielen Bereichen hergestellt werden, beispielsweise in der Landmaschinen, Baumaschinen, Verteidigungsindustrie, Automobilindustrie und im industriellen Regalsektor.
  • Die Maschine ist für Rohr-Quadrat Hohlprofil-Rechteck Hohlprofil-und Ovalprofileschneiden geeignet.
  • Die Maschine kann mit 1 kW, 2 kW und 3kW Leistungsoptionen hergestellt werden.·
  • Die Ballenprofile und Rohrmaterialien werden durch ein automatisches Ladesystem in die Maschine geladen.
  • Der maximale Querschnitt in der Maschine beträgt 200 mm x 100 mm für Profile und Ø 226 mm für Rundrohre.
  • Die Maschine kann für Profile und Rohre mit einer maximalen Laenge von 6500 mm betrieben werden.
  • ZENTRIER SPANNVORRICHTUNG

    Die zentrier Spannvorrichtung kann Materialien zwischen Ø15 und Ø226mm in der Mittelachse präzise greifen. Die Spannbacke funktioniert mit pneumatischem Antrieb und mit einstellbarem Druck. Die Profildrehachse und die Profilantriebsachse sind mit dem Servomotor angetrieben.

  • VORDERE SPANNFUTTER

    Das vordere Spannfutter kann mit 4 unabhängigen Feststellbacken  Materialien zwischen Ø15 und Ø226mm genau in der Mittelachse greifen. Die Spannbacke funktioniert mit pneumatischem Antrieb und mit einstellbarem Druck. Das Spannfutter kann sich vorwärts und rückwärts bewegen, um bei dem am Profil durchgeführten letzten Schnitt nur minimaler Ausschuss zu entstehen und lange Konturen ohne Verwendung der Mikrogelenkoption zu arbeiten.

  • AUTOMATISCHES BELADESYSTEM

    Alle Einstellungen im System entsprechend den Querschnittsabmessungen von Rohren und Profilen werden automatisch von der CNC vorgenommen, wenn Materialinformationen eingegeben werden. Kompatibel mit Beladeteilen zwischen 3000 mm und 6300 mm.

  • UNTERSTÜTZER

    Die Unterstützer sind die Stützelemente, um ein Kollaps und eine Oszillation der Materialien während des Schneidens entsprechend dem Querschnitt und den Längenabmessungen der in die CNC eingegebenen Rohre und Profile zu verhindern. Alle Einstellungen werden automatisch entsprechend den Abschnittsabmessungen vorgenommen.

  • AUTOMATISCHES ENTLADESYSTEM

    Alle Einstellungen im System entsprechend den Querschnittsabmessungen von Rohren und Profilen werden automatisch von der CNC vorgenommen, wenn Materialinformationen eingegeben werden. Fertigteile können standardmäßig mit einer maximalen Länge von 4000 mm entladen werden. Optional kann auf 6000 mm erweitert werden.